find_photog join_asmp join_asmp

Board of Directors

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

Email the Board of Directors

President, Webmaster
Mark Meyer
325 Barrow Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
18708 Citation Road
Eagle River, AK 99577
(907) 854-8077 Work

Vice President, Membership Chair
Jim R. Kohl
2001 Sunrise Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
(907) 230-0980 Work

Kevin G. Smith
3729 Clay Products Drive
Anchorage, AK 99517

Board Member
Oscar Avellaneda-Cruz
1578 Valarian Street
Anchorage, AK 99508
(907) 317-0382 Cell

Board Member
K. Wayde Carroll
3161 Bettles Bay Loop
Anchorage, AK 99515
(907) 952-7427 Work
(907) 868-7338 Home